Mon_July 20th at Joe’s Pub, NYC

Lexington, KY August 7th!

willies lynn drury aug 7a

July and beyond

Whoo hoo!  Hey folks!  Happy summertime to you, here’s where you can find some “hot fun!”
Thank you for coming out and supporting the shows.  We love that. 🙂

I am adding more shows for the tour coming up, so please check the schedule for more up-to-date additions.  Friday, July 15th, we have a double-header.  We’ll start out with the Mint show and you can watch this live from the comforts of home/office/coffee shop, you name it!  It streams here:  2pm-3pm (cst) Today is going to be special since i’ll have Chris Adkins backing me on guitar and singing.  Then following, at Little Gem Saloon, I’ll have the band 7:30pm-10pm.  Saturday is pool day!


French Market Creole Tomato Fest!

13342904_10154224046453684_2310747669432029095_nLooking forward to the weekend!

Friday – RF’s (301 Dauphine) solo 6pm-9pm
Friday – Old Point Bar (on the best bank) 9:30pm w/ Jamie Lynn Vessels (i get to play some bass!!!)
Saturday – Creole Tomato Fest – w/ Paul Sanchez and Rolling Road Show, 3pm-4:30pm
Sunday – Creole Tomato Fest – Dutch Alley Stage w/ my band, with Doug Garrison on Drums, Rene Coman on bass & Chris Adkins, lead gtr. 11:45am-1:15pm

Upcoming tour dates are coming!

Thanks for listening.